exorefa.blogg.se

Moso lace wigs review
Moso lace wigs review











moso lace wigs review

FLW colored and textured the hair, upon receipt the client added a second color.

moso lace wigs review moso lace wigs review

In regard to the behavior, we feel the hair has been processed too many times. Unfortunately, the photo of her color provided when the order was placed was very different from the second photo given after the wig was made and too late for us to make any changes, please see attachment for reference. This was a custom order and six weeks can feel like forever sometimes when you are waiting and in need of your order. Please review the correspondence to evaluate if we provided timely services and products: I 100% think they are scamming people like this. So I think they do that intentionally so people sign not knowing there wasn’t one in there. There was weight in the package that made it feel like there was a wig in it. You know how much work 1000 is ? And then to have this company completely take my money like this. And then clearly being able to see there was some kind of delay and she still won’t do anything to help me. I spend almost a grand and I can’t even believe how poorly the packaging was. She shipped my wig and there’s nothing she can do. And when I speak to them they tell me to make a police report for the post office and I ask if I’m going to get my wig or a refund for my wig and she says no. And obviously something happened or it wouldn’t have been flagged In Illinois. The package was delayed in Illinois for 4 days. But I receive the package falling apart and after I opened it there wasn’t even a wig inside the box. And not only did I not receive it in a timely fashion. I paid 992 for a custom wig with priority shipping. They have the worst customer service I have ever seen. Sadden to say.so many web-sites companies do not have any respect for the consumer business! The Hair do not look like the picture on the company website! The Hair was just place in the plastic bag and mail out.ħ.As a consumer we purchase items on the web-site.'what we veiwed from the picture.' meaning.Ĩ. The Hair did not have a (hair-net) on it.to keep the hair in place.Ħ. The Hair appears not to be of fresh appearance.ĥ. I was SHOCK -that this company would send out a package of -poor quality.now inside the box was the 'hair-itself.'Ĥ. came in a 'used gift white-box.with a wrinkle up gold color ribbon' place on it and mail in a Priority post office box!Ģ. I finally gotten the hair on June 25th, Monday! The reasons for this complaint as of following.ġ. Why? because I like what was advertised (picture of the hair) on that web-site and what was describe. On June 16th of this year a order was place with this company.













Moso lace wigs review